I suck

Hi guys. I realize that I haven’t actually blogged since long before Christmas, and posting a draft doesn’t really count. I have been extremely swamped with high school work such as applying for scholarships and applying to colleges. It is a never ending task but I promise to find more time to blog! I have also been trying to work on the book I am trying to write, and that’s going just as good as my skill at keeping up with my blog. Another problem I am facing is knowing what to blog about. So if any of you have something you would like my take on, please comment and let me know. I would love suggestions and a little attention from you!

I will do my best to blog more. Hope your holidays were swell and your new year started off just as you wanted it to! Hope to hear from you.

6 thoughts on “I suck

  1. It seems like there’s always way more to do than we can actually accomplish. When I’m getting too frazzled I use this mantra: “No matter what I choose to work on, it’s the right choice. I have the blessing of the universe to do whatever makes the most sense to me at any given moment.” Or this one: “I am at peace with the fact that everything takes as long as it takes.” I’m not sure I fully believe those things yet, but it helps me to feel calmer when I read them out loud.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment